Posted by: nancyisanders | November 20, 2010

Book Party!

It’s great to have you join my Book Party this week where we’re celebrating my book, America’s Black Founders. As many of you know who follow my blog, my book is the Winner of the Best Books 2010 Award for Children’s Nonfiction, so I’ve been doing cartwheels of joy ever since I heard the news a couple of weeks ago.

If you’re a writer and want tips on how you can experience success as a children’s writer, then join the fun at the blog of Suzanne Lieurance where I share my secrets to success at this stop on my Virtual Book Tour.

But not only do I want to share my moments of joy, I’d like to hear about YOUR celebrations, too! What exciting news do you want to share from your corner of the world so we can have fun celebrating with you, too?


Leave a Reply

Categories

