Posted by: nancyisanders | March 27, 2011

Testimonies of Children’s Writers

HPIM5765

As many of you know, I’ve written a book called, Yes! You Can Learn How to Write Children’s Books, Get Them Published, and Build a Successful Writing Career.

It’s been a joy to hear from children’s writers about the amazing things that are happening in their writing careers when they put the strategies they’ve learned from my book into action.

Just the other day, I heard from a gal who was so engrossed reading my book that she couldn’t put it down…until someone honked at her in the carpool lane ’cause she was trying to read my book AND DRIVE at the same time!!!

Maybe I should put a disclaimer in the front saying I’m not responsible for auto accidents while reading this book. What do you think?

I got a smile out of this and thought you might, too.


Responses

  1. That’s so funny! That is neat to hear how you’ve influenced people around the world 🙂
    ~Tina


Leave a Reply

Categories

