Posted by: nancyisanders | April 6, 2011

E is for E-book

I’ve got an exciting offer for you today! The Children’s Writer’s Coaching Club (CWCC) has put together an e-book of writing tips!

This e-book is yours FREE today if you RSS to my blog.

Just click the RSS button and sign up to follow my blog.
Then e-mail me at jeffandnancys@gmail.com to let me know what you did.
And I’ll e-mail you this awesome e-book for FREE!
(If you already subscribe to my blog, just e-mail me and let me know you’d like the FREE e-book, too.)

It will arrive in your e-mail as a pdf file, so be sure to double check it doesn’t land in your junk folder. I’ll try to get it to you within 24 hours.

Hey, who would have known that the A to Z Blogging Challenge could also give you a free e-book?!


Responses

  1. Looks very interesting. I’m following you now through RSS and look forward to learning more about you. From a fellow writer and A to Z’er.

    • Welcome aboard, Catherine! Hope you like the E-book.

  2. Hi Nancy!
    I’m already a follower. I’d love to get the free e-book.
    Thanks,
    Tina

    • Hi Tina, I’ll send it your way! -Nancy


Leave a Reply

Categories

