Posted by: nancyisanders | September 21, 2011

You’re Invited to Attend! Magazine Writing Workshop

As I shared on my blog yesterday, this Thursday (September 22) I’ll be teaching a special telephone workshop on how to write for high profile magazines AND how to step into position as one of their stable of regular writers.

I’ll be teaching this teleclass at the Working Writer’s Club, so if you want to join in, look at their site, scroll down to the bottom, and sign up for the workshop.

And while you’re there, why not sign up to join the club? This is one of the most affordable, most helpful, most professional, and most practical writing clubs I’ve ever seen. It feels like you have your very own personal writing coach (which you will) and your very own writing family of dedicated writers (which you’ll meet) all for…guess how much?

$100 a month?
No!

$50 a month?
No!

Not even $20 a month!!!

This club is unbelievable and it’s just $9.99 a month!

Go to their home page to find out how you can join and take your career to the next level today.


Responses

  1. Hi Nancy:

    I’m signed up and can’t wait for your workshop! The wealth of information you always teach is instrumental along with all the resources and guidance at the Working Writer’s Club keeps my writing career moving in the right direction.

    Best regards,
    Donna

    • Wow, Donna, what a great wake-up encouragement you gave me this morning! Thanks for your kind words and I’m looking forward to having you join the teleclass!

  2. Hi Nancy,
    Is there any way I can get filled in on the Magazine Workshop you did for The Working Writers Club on Sept. 21. I realize it wasn’t free but I’d like to get in on it if you do it again or if I can find it somewhere.

    • Hi Marlene, this might still be offered for you to purchase as a recorded audio file. Contact Suzanne Lieurance to find out! Her e-mail is on the “Contact Us” tab at the Working Writer’s Club website. Hope you can still access it! -Nancy


Leave a Reply

Categories

