Posted by: nancyisanders | September 27, 2011

Middle Grade Novel: Local Workshop

I’ve been having so much fun writing my middle grade novel and sharing my worksheets with you here on my blog that suddenly I realized something.

There might be local writers who would actually like to attend a workshop on writing the Middle Grade novel!

So if you live near me (I’m in Chino, CA) and you’d like to attend a 4-session workshop in October at my house on how to write a Middle Grade novel, e-mail me at jeffandnancys@gmail.com.

I’ll send you more details and you can decide if this is something you’d like to do!


Responses

  1. its like dangling a golden carrot…if i locate a babysitter for the kiddos, i’ll let you know.

    • I’m keeping my fingers crossed! I sent you an e-mail with more info about this.

  2. It would have been so nice had I lived closer. I wish the best to the lucky ones who will get to be there.

    • Hi Mirka,

      I’m actually going to offer this workshop as a Virtual Visit to writers groups or small groups of writer friends who live too far away to attend locally. Check out the information on my other site at Virtual Visit Zone!

      If you have a couple of writer friends and want to do a workshop over Skype, I’ll show you how! (Wouldn’t that be fun?)


Leave a Reply

Categories

