Posted by: nancyisanders | December 2, 2011

Internet Marketing: Design Your Site

Up to this point, I’ve been sharing how to work with WordPress as you develop your site for your book or for your writing theme.

Now that we have the nuts and bolts down about how WordPress works, I’m going to focus more on the design of building your website.

For the next batch of posts in upcoming days and weeks, I’ll be sharing tips and strategies that I’ve learned from working with publicists at various of the publishing houses that publish my books.

So stay tuned! And if you have any more questions about how WordPress works, just ask, and I’ll see if I know the answer.


Responses

  1. :-))))))) I’ve been making a third one just for my projetcs looking for a publisher… https://rechercheediteur.wordpress.com/

    I also just took an agent… it isn’t current in France but I am so tired by my sickness that I fellt I needed help and this young woman is starting her business… we’ll see……
    http://www.marjoriechebance.com/#!les-auteurs/vstc1=nicole-snitselaar

  2. Nancy, Thank you so much for posting these articles on WordPress helps and website manipulations. I just changed my website to bluehost services and am reconstructing (actually starting all over again.) New domain name for my author’s site. Glad I started looking at your blog again.

    • Glad this is helpful for you, Marlene! And best wishes with your new website.


Leave a Reply

Categories

