Posted by: nancyisanders | January 19, 2012

Internet Marketing: Adding Pages to Your Website

Some of you are creating sites where you can list all your books. That’s great! I have a site dedicated to that purpose, too. You can see it at Bookzone.

Instead of listing each one of my books as its own page, however, I grouped my books into different categories. You can add pages whichever way you want to make your site more user-friendly and accomplish the purpose and goals you have.

Some of the pages I added include:
4 Teachers
4 Christians
4 Writers

Once again, I made sure this site has a practical page added where someone can find out more information about me and my life as an author. It’s called About the Author. This is also where I link to some of my other sites. Always be sure to include this page on your site if you want to market yourself as an author rather than just your books.


Leave a Reply

Categories

