Posted by: nancyisanders | July 30, 2012

Picture Book Author Interviews

Over the years, I’ve posted various interviews of writers of picture books. Here are a few of these interviews for you to enjoy:

Stephen Aitken
Toni Buzzeo
Mary Kay Carson
Brian P. Cleary

To read more interviews of picture book authors (as well as authors of other genre) CLICK HERE to visit my interviews page here on this blog.

And if you have a picture book published that you’d like me to feature here on my blog, contact me at jeffandnancys@gmail.com. I love featuring picture book authors here on my site!


Leave a Reply

Categories

