Posted by: nancyisanders | November 9, 2012

Steps to Find an Agent: Part 5

I created a pocket folder to hold all my agent research.

I made a file folder for each agent I was looking up that I was collecting information about.

I organized a submission chart to track which agents I was submitting to and put this in its own file folder in my pocket folder. I made 3 charts: one for the HUGE Mega agencies, one for the Big New York Agencies run by one or 2 agents, and one for the smaller agencies.

If you want to use this chart to collect notes, too, you can download it here:

Agents at a Glance Chart

If you have any questions about how to use this chart, just let me know!


Leave a Reply

Categories

