Posted by: nancyisanders | October 21, 2013

Yes! You Can Celebration

HPIM7868 - Version 2

As many of you know, I’ve been hosting a celebration here on my blog with special posts every couple of weeks or so for the re-release of my how-to book for children’s writers, Yes! You Can Learn How to Write Children’s Books, Get Them Published, and Build a Successful Writing Career. As you can see, my cat and writing buddy Pitterpat is helping celebrate by getting her picture taken with my book. She’s excited about joining in on the fun!

Today’s a very special day. My cyberspace writing friend, Irene Roth is hosting a week-long event on her blog all about my book. Thank you, Irene!

Irene and I first connected at the Working Writers Club what seems like ages ago…here’s what she just shared with me in a recent e-mail:

“I remember the first time I heard your first teleclass and I was absolutely nowhere in my writing life–by following your Triple Crown of Success, I have excelled and done quite well. Thank you!!!!”

Thank you, Irene, for your precious words of encouragement as well as featuring me this week on your blog.

So come on, all you awesome writers…join me on over at Irene’s blog, Irene Roth’s Fearless Writer’s Blog. Stop on by and say “hi”!


Responses

  1. Great interview. I loved pics on butterflies in Hannah’s Garden website. Looking forward to rest of week-long info. Chris


Leave a Reply

Categories

