Posted by: nancyisanders | November 5, 2013

Yes! You Can Celebration

HPIM7903

As most of you know, over the past couple of months, we’ve been celebrating the re-release of my first how-to book for writers, Yes! You Can Learn How to Write Children’s Books Get Them Published, and Build a Successful Writing Career.

But what you may not know is that when it comes to that age-old question, “Which came first, the chicken or the egg?” I’m a firm advocate of the egg.

And if you’d like to build a successful career as a writer, I encourage you to join the “egg” side of the discussion as well.

What am I talking about? I’m glad you asked!

To find out exactly what I mean, hop on over to the site, Writers On the Move, where you’ll find my guest post today for Karen Cioffi as part of the celebration about my how-to book. (Thanks, Karen, for hosting me today!)


Leave a Reply

Categories

