Posted by: nancyisanders | April 7, 2014

Welcome to My World

If you want to join in on some of the fun that’s going on today and tomorrow, you can hop on over to these sites:

I’m helping celebrate the launch of an all-new group blog for children’s writers, GROG! They invited me to share a testimony of how I have landed so many book contracts in my career, so they posted my article, Which Came First, the Chicken or the Egg? Read the post, get inspired, and cast your vote on which side of the coop you’ve experienced success as a children’s writer.

And tomorrow join me at 6:00 PM Eastern Standard Time on the awesome Internet radio show, Christian Devotions SPEAK UP! We’ll be talking about one of my books, Depression: What’s a Christian To Do? I hope you’ll join in the fun!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

