Posted by: nancyisanders | June 4, 2014

Writing Workshop: Getting in the Zone

hpim5458

I hope you can join me next week on Wednesday, June 11 at 2:00 Pacific Standard Time as I teach a workshop on how you can get in the writing zone to produce the quality and quantity of writing you want.

CLICK HERE to visit the Working Writer’s Club and sign up! (Even if you can’t join me live on the telephone, you can get the audio replay later.)

I know this is an issue we all struggle with, so I’m sharing solid strategies I use that have worked for me over the years.

Hope to connect with you and GET IN THE ZONE!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

