Posted by: nancyisanders | November 14, 2014

Christmas Gospel Tract

Screen Shot 2014-11-14 at 5.19.56 PM

It already feels like Christmas here at my house. I’ve been listening to Christmas music all day long and researching what really happened at the first Christmas 2000 years ago. That’s because for the last month I’ve been writing stuff for a Christmas project I’m working on. I only have until next Wednesday for my deadline, but am almost done. Whew!

So today I felt like taking a break and putting together some of the exciting things I’ve been enjoying and make a Gospel tract for kids.

It’s free!

You can download both sides of the tract (front and inside) at my store at Teacher’s Pay Teachers. Then you can print it out, back-to-back.

*Print it out and share it with the kids you cherish. (Encourage them to share it with their friends, too.)
*Print it out and give it with your gifts this Christmas.
*Print it out and mail it with your Christmas cards to your family and friends.

It’s my (early) Christmas gift to you this year! Feel free to use it in whatever way you want and share the TRUE gift of Christmas with others.

CLICK HERE to download the front page of the Gospel tract. (See above)

CLICK HERE to download the inside page of the Gospel tract. (See below)

Then print them back-to-back, fold like a trifold, and share the Gospel with your family and friends.

Screen Shot 2014-11-14 at 5.20.16 PM


Responses

  1. This is really neat! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Oh, Nancy. This is a wonderful gift / tool! Thank-you. We are brainstorming ways to use them this Christmas.

    • Oh let me know of any ideas you come up with!!! My husband and I printed out a sample tonight and are thinking who all we want to give these to this year.


Leave a Reply

Categories

