Posted by: nancyisanders | March 31, 2017

My Cat Is an Alien

sandman with alien eyes

Sometimes I wonder if my cat Sandman is an alien, and now I know it’s true. I set up the portable crib for my grandbabies to come and visit. Next thing I knew, this alien jumped in and decided to blast off to outer space in his new rocket ship.

Okay, okay. I know Sandman isn’t actually an alien, even if he does look like he has glowing alien eyes in this photo. But he is actually my writing buddy and a good writer, too! (Well, maybe not that good. It depends on your definition of good writing.)

But today he’s appearing as a guest blogger on the blog of my cyberspace writing friend, Jean Matthew Hall. He’s talking about primary sources and digging into research to get at the bottom of things.

Stop on over at Jean’s blog and say “Hi!” Hopefully you’ll learn a tip or two to help you in your research.

 


Responses

  1. so funny!


Leave a Reply

Categories

